Primary Contacts

Please contact our experienced sales team and they will be able to help you find what you are looking for, feel free to fill out the form below with any questions you might have and someone will get back to you shortly.

Siegel Egg services all over the northeast and is expanding to other areas, call us to see if we can help no matter where you are in the US. We have many contacts in the freight business so we are confident we can get you product affordably.

Customer Service
(978) 528-2000
info@siegelegg.com
Arnaldo DaCruz
Sales, Oils, Sugar & Butters
(978) 528-2000 ext. 308
arnaldod@siegelegg.com
Amy Siegel
AP/AR
(978) 528-2000 ext. 305
amysf@siegelegg.com
Felix Sacco
Sales, Restaurants & Institutions
(978) 528-2000 ext. 313
felixs@siegelegg.com
John Schleer
Sales, Flours & Yeast
(978) 528-2000 ext. 307
johns@siegelegg.com
John Moore
Kosher, COA, Requests
(978) 528-2000 ext. 106
johnm@siegelegg.com
Kurt Zelman
Sales, Eggs & Dairy
(978) 528-2000 ext. 306
kurtz@siegelegg.com
Shipping Office
(978) 528-2000 ext. 100
Charlie DiSciaca
Plant Manager
(978) 528-2000 ext. 101
keithm@siegelegg.com
Neil Ross
Sales, Rail Transportation
(978) 528-2000 ext. 310
neilr@siegelegg.com
Tony Camelo
Sales, Cheeses & Spices
(978) 528-2000 ext. 309
tonyc@siegelegg.com
Receiving Offices
  • Refrigerated Products - (978) 528-2000 ext. 400
  • Dry Goods - (978) 528-2000 ext. 108
  • Mapquest Directions To Our Facility

    Written Directions

    Please download our credit application, fill it out and submit it via the contact form.